Incoming Vice President Marcia Weredick presents Alicia Bernabei with the President’s Plaque and thanks Alicia for her year of service as President of the MAO.

2020-2021 Officers:

  • President: Kimberly Wieczorek
  • Vice President: Marcia Weredick
  • Secretary: Jessica Holden
  • Treasurer: Sandy Birkenshaw
  • Trustee: Kristen Sieloff
  • Trustee: Marcia Magyar-Smith
  • Past President: Alicia Bernabei